If your team is from the same school and in the same grade KG Through 6th Girls and Boys
Call us TODAY

EOCBA Facebook

JONES
Kathleen Berry
405-863-6663  
 
berry2222@tds.net      

Harrah  
Greg Catrambone (Girls Coordinator)      Chad Combs (Boys Coordinator)        Kyle Williamson
405-761-1394                                                   405-819-0019                                             405-517-1847
gcatrambone@cox.net                                 Cmenterprise6@yahoo.com                 kyle.williamson@shawver.net
Athletic Association of Harrah Facebook
Athletic Association of Harrah

Nicoma Park
Abbie   Dunagan                                            Chuck Curry  
405-520-4233                                                   405-388-7239
abbie.dunagan@yahoo.com                      Chuck.curry@cox.net
NPBA Facebook

Oakdale
Kim Decker                               
405-409-3328        
kddecker14@hotmail.com

Choctaw
Shane Hyman                          
405-694-7833         
Shyman@hanger.com

IME
Paul Ross                                                        Lindsay Tesio
405-613-6812                                                  405-642-6274

McLoud
Michele Huff
405-550-6664
www.McLoudKAO.org
Luther
Christie Brackin
405-474-5548
www.Lutheryouthsports.com
Luther Lions Basketball FaceBook
Welcome to Eastern Oklahoma Basketball Association
Serving the youth of Oklahoma  
EOCBA is a non-profit youth sports organization
operated by a volunteer board of directors. We offer
both girls and boys basketball leagues.
Holiday Tournaments

               Choctaw Tip-In Club


           Seminole Basketball Christmas Jam
2013 - 2014 List of Teams

8-Week Schedule